This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I don't know why my trip always long distance for pick up

I need short distance trip for pick up please always come to me long distance trip I dont know why I need 1to 6 to pick up

User's recommendation: 1—6 distance.

View full review
ID
#3700844 Review #3700844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mason, Ohio

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

He over charged me$30 he charge me $61.96

I entered Uber this evening 06/18/2022.at Metro North White plane to my home 814Cranford Avenue Bronx 10470 NY. I was surprised to see my bill $61.96.which I no the highest bill I ever paid from there to my house was $35.Please I need my balance back. I entered one black jeep . The name of the guy is Chorome or which I can not pronounce well. The plate number ended with 22. My name is Josephine. N. Abasili. My phone number is 347327****Thank you . I paid with my Bank of America. Thank you.
View full review
ID
#3684499 Review #3684499 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
The Bronx, New York
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Do i have a check when on pay day enrn thought i making a pay cenk even thought i get everyday

Update by user Jun 13, 2022

I need a customer service call me 912-572-**** asap Belinda Oglesby

Update by user Jun 13, 2022

It's my money

Original review posted by user Jun 13, 2022
I don't really understand how pay works, will a customer service call me there has to be a better way call 912-572-****

User's recommendation: More info on pay.

View full review
1 comment
#2195627

LOL... You are completely clueless..

ID
#3666234 Review #3666234 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Uber Account
Pros
  • Delivering to people i am good person i loke people
Cons
  • Do t understand pay
Loss
$190
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Request to re-activate my account

Dear Uber, I found my account was hacked and hence i closed the account. I wish to re-activate my account.
View full review
ID
#3646223 Review #3646223 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
Preferred solution
My account was used by some one in US and hence I closed the account. I wish to re-open mow and use the uber services.
New Reviewer

Uber not started

Uber not started
I want to Uber linked earn partner,Uber linked to customer and easy travel to customer work,banifit to
View full review
ID
#3639158 Review #3639158 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Patna, Bihar
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Overall I’m pleased to have the option of using Uber. However I also have the option a using medical Uber paid in advance by my insurance co.

Some of your drivers will except the call and be a No show. I had very important follow up appt that I had to reschedule. The worse thing about the disrespectful No Shows is they leave their clients unaware. THEY dont answer their phones are reschedule. If theyre not ethical enough to complete the call then dont accept it in the first place.

User's recommendation: Please review these two drivers. Both were very close to my home and didn’t follow thru.

View full review
1 comment
#2187645

No one wants to be a Medical Transportation vehicle. This isn't what they're for.

They can't see your destination until they accept.

Once they see it's a low-value medical ride, most will cancel. STop being cheap and pay for a medical transport if you don't want this to keep happening.

ID
#3612304 Review #3612304 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
New Reviewer

Driver cancelled ride

Dear Uber, I have selected online payment method. This is the third time driver called and asked whether the payment method is cash. They cancel the the ride if payment method is not cash and i have to clear thier cancellation charge to book next ride. Why should I pay cancellation fee when driver has not started the trip and cancelled the trip because he wants cash

User's recommendation: All driver should accept online payment or if they want cash there should be option to switch payment method which is there currently but doesnt work.

View full review
ID
#3589777 Review #3589777 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Unable to update payment information. After I downloaded the latest version of Uber, then it worked.

Unable to update payment information. After app upgrade, everything worked okay. The driver was great and the tech support helped me to resolve the issue. I was little bit disappointed that I couldnt talk to a support person, but at end via emails I received assistance.
View full review
ID
#3588141 Review #3588141 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Everett, Massachusetts

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Pissed consumer

Uber - Pissed consumer
Update by user May 16, 2022

20 hours and not a single response

Original review posted by user May 16, 2022
Stuck without a ride in hot sun 100 degree heat tried to edit cards to no avail . Went to help line for days straight non stop not a single response. There is no help . Uber has no customer service period . Not a single response . Im disgusted with Uber . They are glad to make billions but you cant get any help no customer service by phone and 20 hours still waiting on the so called help app

User's recommendation: Drivers are great Uber service help is non existent.

View full review
ID
#3581445 Review #3581445 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Barriles, Baja California Sur
Preferred solution
Some customer service

Your driver on 04/24/22.-

On 04/24/22, at about 930ish am. Your driver car was filthy! I had 2 sit on a bag that I was carrying. He had all kind of strains all cover his back and front sit. I had my grandchildren with me whom made a comment about the condition of the car.
View full review
ID
#3576349 Review #3576349 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lakeland, Florida
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

The customer service phone line is disconnected

Ive been trying to get help from the online chat and customer phone line to no avail. No one is helping me and Im out of $100
View full review
ID
#3573493 Review #3573493 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Washington, District Of Columbia
New Reviewer

Resolved: Lostphone

Update by user May 11, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. By the driver.

Original review posted by user May 11, 2022
We got the phone back but y'all charged my card 15 dollars and it caused me to be - 15 dollars after I paid him 20 in cash to give me my phone back and on top of that I feel like y'all got more money from me after I had gotten my phone back and now I'm broke as a joke thank you very much for returning my phone
View full review
Resolved
ID
#3566485 Review #3566485 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Uber Customer Care
Pros
  • Nice drivers
Cons
  • Charge additional fees
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Price reduction
New Reviewer

Resolved: Uber good service

Update by user May 06, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. Call/78.64.86.25.06.

Original review posted by user May 06, 2022
Uber customer experience vary well done with it is important that for you to be able to get to know about
View full review
Resolved
ID
#3549593 Review #3549593 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kolkata, West Bengal
Service
Uber Customer Care
Pros
  • Naa
  • Prices can be reasonable
  • Ride
Cons
  • Just all around terrible
  • All cons
  • Can never talk to anyone in customer service
Loss
$54666
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Overcharged 96.04

Please read your UBER receipt they will throw in extra charges, I have been paying toll charges to go 7 miles down Highway I-45 North, for 2 months. I didn't think it was necessary to read my receipts, that was a very STUPID MISTAKE ON MY PART, they also charged me wait times when I know for fact. That when I call from the Dr's ofc, I am already waiting outside ready to go. They also charge you when you book ahead of time, and they also charge you if order it if you are not booking it from your home address and call ita booking fee.
View full review
ID
#3545318 Review #3545318 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I need help
  • Fast pickup
Cons
  • Overcharging
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

My ph home key bag missed in cab

I have missed out my luggage in auto. Kindly help me out to get my luggage. We started trip in morning 6.48 from korattur kannagi nagar to porur Anusha garden yathunanthapuram to dropping place there we missed out my new luggage. And we booked auto from this mobile number 782404****. Kindly do the needful to get my bag.

User's recommendation: Driver details must reach to customer.

View full review
ID
#3540376 Review #3540376 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Preferred solution
I want to get my luggage

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article